Chris Broussard Picks Los Angeles Lakers to Win 2020 NBA Finals

Golden State Warriors v Los Angeles Lakers
Chris Broussard: “I have thought long and hard about this... I picked the Clippers BUT I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND. I think LeBron James is on a mission. The look in his eye during the preseason, the focus even on the defensive end; he’s been DIALED IN. He’s got Anthony Davis, shooters around him, and veteran defenders like Avery Bradley. I’m going with the Lakers to make history, with LeBron becoming the first player in NBA history to lead three different teams to NBA Finals championships.” (Full Audio at Bottom of Page)

Listen to Chris Broussard and Rob Parker argue over their NBA Finals picks for the upcoming 2019/2020 season that will begin on Tuesday October, 22 with a double-header consisting of Pelicans and Raptors at 8 pm ET/5pm PT, and the Lakers and Clippers as the nightcap at 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT.

The Lakers and Clippers both have arguably the two most talented rosters in the NBA, and have likely constructed what could go down as one of the best West Coast rivalries in sports history, at least for a couple seasons.

Check out the audio below as Chris details why he changed his pick from the Clippers to the Lakers.

The Odd Couple with Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

title

Content Goes Here